NICOSIA

Grant Thornton in Cyprus can be contacted directly at the following addresses or through any Grant Thornton International firm. The international directory gives full details of all Offices.

41-49 Agiou Nicolaou Street
Nimeli Court, Block C, 2408
Engomi

P.O.Box 23907
1687 Nicosia
Cyprus
 
T +357 22600000
F +357 22600001
E main@cy.gt.com

Stavros Ioannou
E stavros.ioannou@cy.gt.com

Stelios Loizides
E stelios.loizides@cy.gt.com

George Pouros
E george.pouros@cy.gt.com

George Karavis
E george.karavis@cy.gt.com

Stephen Michaelides
E stephen.michaelides@cy.gt.com

Achilleas Achilleos
E achilleas.achilleos@cy.gt.com

Download the New World in Figures app!

Download The Economist’s ‘World in Figures’ 2013 app for iPhone and iPad and discover hundreds of economic, socio-demographic, cultural and environmental facts from over 190 countries. This app is free with compliments of Grant Thornton.